Organization

Organization


Islamabad

Zafar Mahmood Malik

Director (Admin/Law)

Tele: – 051-9106443
Fax: 051-9106361
Email: – admin@ibcc.edu.pk

usman

Muhammad Usman Khan

Director (Meeting & Coordination)

Tele: – 051-9106633
Fax: 051-9106361
Email: – meeting@ibcc.edu.pk

muneeb

Muhammad Muneeb Javed

Deputy Director(Equivalence)

Tele: – 051-9106632
Fax: –
Email: – equivalence@ibcc.edu.pk

Khawar

Rana Muhammad Khawar Paiman

Deputy Director(R)

Tele: – 051-9106634
Fax: – 051-9106635
Email: – research@ibcc.edu.pk

Wali

Wali Muhammad

Deputy Director(Attestation)

Tele: – 051-9106635
Fax: –
Email: – attestation@ibcc.edu.pk

Sabeena-removebg-preview (1)-removebg-preview

Mrs. Sabina Naveen

Programmer/Window Officer

Tele: – 051-9106631
Fax: –
Email: – complaints@ibcc.edu.pk

atif

Muhammad Atif

Assistant Secretary (Admin)

Tele: – 051-9106688
Fax: –
Email: – admin@ibcc.edu.pk

maqbool

Maqbool Hussain

Assistant Secretary (Accounts)

Tele: – 051-9106362
Fax: –
Email: – account@ibcc.edu.pk

shafaqat

Shafaqat Ali

Assistant Secretary (Meeting & Legal)

Tele: – 051-9106443
Fax: –
Email: – meeting@ibcc.edu.pk

junaid

Khurram Junaid

Research Officer/Verification Officer

Tele: – 051-9106631
Fax: –
Email: – verification@ibcc.edu.pk

Karachi

Ejaz

Muhammad Ejaz Ahsan

Director Sub-Office Karachi

Ph:-021-99244121
Fax:-021-99244122
Email: – ibcc_karachi@ibcc.edu.pk

Lahore

ammar

Ammar Hassan Gillani

Deputy Director Sub-Office Lahore

Ph:-042-36293013
Fax:-042-36293013
Email: – ibcc_lahore@ibcc.edu.pk

Peshawar

nazari gul

Nazar Gul

Assistant Secretary Sub-Office Peshawar

Ph:-091-9216088
Fax:-
Email: – ibcc_peshawar@ibcc.edu.pk

Quetta

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 1.06.54 PM-removebg-preview (2)

Sher Jan

Director Sub-Office Quetta

Ph: – 081-2826716
Fax: – 081-2826716
Email: – ibcc_quetta@ibcc.edu.pk

Bahawalpur

perfect-removebg-preview (1)

Muteeb Ahmad Qureshi

Office Incharge Sub-Office Bahawalpur

Ph: – 062-9255601
Fax: –
Email: – ibcc_bahawalpur@ibcc.edu.pk