Organization

Organization


Islamabad

DG

Zafar Mahmood Malik

Director General (IBCC)

 

usman

Muhammad Usman Khan

Director (Equivalence & Qualifications - IT & Exams)

Tele: – 051-9106633
Fax: 051-9106361
Email: – usman@ibcc.edu.pk

muneeb

Muhammad Muneeb Javed

Director (Admin & Accounts)

Tele: – 051-9106632
Fax: – 051-9106361
Email: – muneeb@ibcc.edu.pk

ammar

Ammar Hassan Gillani

Director (Meetings & Law)

Tele: – 051-9106634
Fax: – 051-9106635
Email: – ammar@ibcc.edu.pk

Wali

Wali Muhammad

Deputy Director (Attestation)

Tele: – 051-9106631
Fax: – 051-9106361
Email: – wali@ibcc.edu.pk

Khawar

Rana Muhammad Khawar Payman

Deputy Director (Research & One Window)

Tele: –
Fax: –
Email: – khawar@ibcc.edu.pk

11 (2) (1)

Haji Muhammad Atif

Assistant Director (Admin)

Tele: – 051-9106688
Fax: –
Email: – atif@ibcc.edu.pk

maqbool

Maqbool Hussain

Assistant Director (Accounts)

Tele: – 051-9106362
Fax: –
Email: – maqbool@ibcc.edu.pk

shafaqat

Shafaqat Ali

Assistant Director (Meetings & Legal)

Tele: – 051-9106443
Fax: –
Email: – shafaqat@ibcc.edu.pk

Sabeena-removebg-preview (1)-removebg-preview

Mrs. Sabina Naveen

Assistant Director (Equivalence)

Tele: – 051-9106631
Fax: –
Email: – sabina@ibcc.edu.pk

junaid

Khurram Junaid

Assistant Director (One Window)

Tele: – 051-9106631
Fax: –
Email: – khurram@ibcc.edu.pk

Karachi

Ejaz

Muhammad Ejaz Ahsan

Director Sub-Office Karachi

Ph:-021-99244121
Fax:-021-99244122
Email: – ejaz@ibcc.edu.pk

Lahore

imtiaz

Imtiaz Ahmad

Deputy Director Sub-Office Lahore

Ph:-042-99205655
Fax:-042-36293013
Email: – imtiaz@ibcc.edu.pk

Peshawar

Untitled

Muhammad Abdur Rehman

Assistant Director Sub-Office Peshawar

Ph:-091-9216088
Fax:-
Email: –

Quetta

0001

IBCC Sub-Office Quetta

Ph: – 081-2826716
Fax: – 081-2826716
Email:

Bahawalpur

perfect-removebg-preview (1)

Muteeb Ahmad Qureshi

Office Incharge Sub-Office Bahawalpur

Ph: – 062-9255601
Fax: –
Email: – muteeb@ibcc.edu.pk

IBCC Office Timing : Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM To 4:30 PM
+ +