Contact Us

Contact Us


Head Office Islamabad


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Plot No. 25,Street 38, G10/4,
Near Federal Govt. Employees Housing Authority (FGEHA),
Islamabad.
Ph:-051-111 142 222
Fax:-
Email: – islamabad@ibcc.edu.pk

Regional Office Lahore


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Regional Office at Queen Plaza,
13-A Durand Road, Lahore, Punjab.
Ph:-042-36293013
Fax:-042-36293013
Email: – lahore@ibcc.edu.pk

Regional Office Bahawalpur


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Regional Office at D-5/5, Aziz Bhatti Road, Model Town-A,
Bahawalpur, Punjab.
Ph: – 062-9255601
Fax: –
Email: – bahawalpur@ibcc.edu.pk

Regional Office Karachi


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Regional Office at Plot No. ST-2, Liaquat Memorial Library premises near PTV Regional Office (Opposite to Liaquat National Hospital), Stadium Road, Karachi.
Ph:-021-99230583/021-99230585/021-34931325
Email: – karachi@ibcc.edu.pk

Regional Office Peshawar


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Regional Office at 13/C Abdara Road Near Shelton House,
University Town, Peshawar, N.W.F.P.
Ph:-091-9216088
Fax:-
Email: – peshawar@ibcc.edu.pk

Regional Office Quetta


INTER BOARD COMMITTEE OF CHAIRMEN
Regional Office at Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education,
Samagli Road, Quetta, Balochistan.
Ph: – 081-2826716
Fax: – 081-2826716
Email: – quetta@ibcc.edu.pk